Production Gear Rentals

WordPress Website

Web Design & Development

HD Optics

WordPress Website

Web Design & Development

GreyBox

WordPress Website

Web Design & Development

FASteambanners

Magento E-commerce

Web Design & Development

Mark A. Ritchie

WordPress Website

Web Design & Development

The Son of an Afghan Farmer

WordPress Website

Web Design & Development

That’s My Boy

Outdoor Ad Campaign

Print-Production / Outdoor

Journey 2

Outdoor Ad Campaign

Print-Production / Outdoor

Client Reviews / Testimonials

If you feel so inclined to give us a review of your client experience, we’d love to hear from you. If you can, enter a title to keep everything looking sharp. Nice.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bravo to Bravo!

Mar 01, 2013 by GreyBox LLC

Our experience with Bravo Design has been superlative, innovative design ideas and an amazing customer service ethic. They went above and beyond the contract and our expectations. We are already queuing up other web projects for them.

http://www.greyboxqc.com


Bravo is Outstanding!

Oct 28, 2011 by Valerie Jackson

Bravo Design is quick, friendly and they produce exceptional work. They were able to scan numerous photos for my website in record time! Additionally, Bravo was able to photoshop a photo that I was told repeatedly could not be fixed. I am proud to display all of my photos on my website now thanks to Bravo!


Bravo to Bravo Design!

Oct 04, 2011 by Collin Ashton

The team over there were very helpful in helping me create some business cards. I just told them what info i wanted on the cards and they sent my numerous samples, front and back, so that I could choose my favorite. It is difficult to choose your favorite when everything looks good! Not only that but I had my cards within a week and a half of starting the process! Quick and easy works for me!

http://teamashwear.com


Thrilled with the Results

Jul 28, 2011 by Dr. Jane Bryson

My new website created by Bravo Design is far superior to my previous site created by another company. Not only are the designers at Bravo Design incredibly talented and creative, but they are extremely nice and patient working with a client with next-to-no knowledge about website creation. The website they designed is beautiful, crisp, clean and easy to navigate. I haven’t seen another website in my profession that compares. In addition to their gorgeous work, they created a personalized YouTube video that tells me step-by-step how to make changes to my website myself! Unbelievable! I couldn’t be happier and recommend them with absolutely no reservations.

P.S. They are fast too.

http://brysonphd.com


Bravo Design Rocks!

May 25, 2011 by Steve Bray

I have worked with several Web Designers/Developers in the past and must say I’ve never experienced the level of expertise and speed of execution that I have with Bravo Design. I talked to Matthew late Friday afternoon and the project was complete to my extreme satisfaction by Monday afternoon. I feel as though I’ve found Aladdin’s lamp and that my every wish will be fulfilled by Bravo Design. I look forward to working with you on my next project in the near future.

Thanks again, You Guys ROCK!

http://fasteambanners.com


Incredible Professionalism And Very Quick Results

May 12, 2011 by Tana Smothermon

Bravo designed helped us completely re-brand our two new companies. We came into the relationship with only a few logo ideas as to what we wanted and the results completely blew us away. They went above and beyond our expectations by creating many options for us and in record time. Not only did we get incredible options, but the professionalism and attention to detail was first class.

We look forward to working with them in the future on a complete website redesign!!!!

http://fritzmartin.com


Went Above And Beyond

Apr 11, 2011 by Anthony Maccioni

Bravo Design have single-handedly taken my whole professional web image to the next level. They worked with every original idea I had, and then turned it into something that I had only dreamed of ever having. Bravo Design created a fresh, new website and custom Myspace layout for me. They made both the website and Myspace extremely easy to navigate, while giving them each their own unique features, such as flash, photo gallery, merch store, and custom audio/video player. My main goal was to establish a strong online presence and Bravo Design did just that. Their staff is the greatest, and they are a pleasure to work with. I plan on having them do all of my future website design and social networking design/hosting. I sincerely appreciate everything that they have done for me. Thanks so much!

http://anthonymaccioni.com


Very Happy With Our New Site

Apr 02, 2011 by Bristol Law Center

Bravo Design took our amateur created website and transformed it into a professional looking and functioning one. We had created our own website and finally decided it was time for an upgrade. Bravo Design was receptive with how we wanted the site to look. I really liked how they included us throughout the design process. They quickly adapted to any of our feedback. Our two goals we wanted form the site were search-ability and a proper contact form. Bravo accomplished both of these above our expectations. We are now on the 1st page of Google when we used to be on the 6th. We also are receiving 3 times more customer contacts through our website. Bravo also created custom videos that show how to use our website. This has been one of our company’s best investments.

Thanks Bravo Design.

http://bristollaw.org


Bravo Design Inc. 818-563-1385 150 E. Olive Ave. Suite 304 Burbank CA, 91502 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Our experience with Bravo Design has been superlative, innovative design ideas and an amazing customer service ethic. They went above and beyond the contract and our expectations.
Bravo Design Inc.
150 E. Olive Ave. Suite 304 BurbankCA91502 USA 
 • 818-563-1385